Skip to main content

Section 12- Standing Committees 

There shall be four (4) standing committees of the organization. Finance Committee, Facilities Committee, Personnel Committee, and the Community-Outreach Committee. The President shall appoint the chairpersons of all committees from the membership of the Board of Directors of the organization with the approval of the Board of Directors. All committee appointments shall terminate upon the election of a new President unless specifically determined otherwise at the Annual meeting. All committees shall function with the guidelines and budgets established by the Board of Directors.